Modula Live 

CHAPTER #2

Think Modula outside the box.
Join us Live and learn more!

Today and tomorrow's state of the art technologies easily integrated with Modula VLMs.

A Live Session with our experts that will lead you into the Modula World and will explain how automation can help you get the most out of your supply chain.

Which focus?

Modula Solutions

Vertical and horizontal storage solutions and special applications.

Tried and Proven Integrations

AMRs for internal goods transport, plus Cobots and Modula Picking accessories for enhanced order picking.

A sneak preview

Modula Pallet for Pallet Storage

Want to know more?

Sign up with the link below to receive a reminder on the day of the Live stream.

Discover new storage solutions for controlled environments in this 30-minute event

AGENDA

 5:00 pm CET / 11:00 am EDT

Welcome and speaker introduction

 5:05 pm CET / 11:05 am EDT

Modula and MiR : automated extraction for automated goods transport !  Benefits and Best Practices of these applications.

 5:25 pm CET / 11:25 am EDT

ABB and Cobot: automated order picking (from tray or box)  

 5:30 pm CET / 11:30 am EDT

Modula for Pallets and MiR pallet transportation

The Speakers of our Live series:

Bjorn Strohm
Valerio D'Angelo
Ronni Nielsen
 Business Development Europe
Sales Director OEM
Business Development Specialist - Robotics

Don't miss it!

Sign up below with your details. We will send you a reminder on the day of the live stream, with links to YouTube and LinkedIn to follow us live.

Modula S.p.A.

Via San Lorenzo, 41 

Salvaterra di Casalgrande, 42013 

(RE) Italy