Modula Live 

CHAPTER #1

Automated storage solutions for climate controlled and clean room environments.
Join us Live!

Who will benefit from the Modula live show?

If your warehouse stores products that require controlled temperatures, constant humidity levels or aseptic environments, you will discover solutions that can revolutionize your operations.

Modula CLIMATE CONTROL

The vertical storage solutions for Temperature Controlled Environments

Modula CLEAN ROOM

The vertical storage solutions for Clean Room Environments

Modula DRY  

The vertical storage solutions for Low Humidity Environments

Want to know more?

Sign up with the link below to receive a reminder on the day of the Live stream.

Discover new storage solutions for controlled environments in this 30-minute event

AGENDA

 5:00 pm CET / 11:00 am EDT

Welcome and speakers' introduction

 5:05 pm CET / 11:05 am EDT

Safely store and handle sensitive goods: temperature, humidity and environmental conditions

 5:10 pm CET / 11:10 am EDT

Modula CC, Modula CR and Modula DS: the solutions to the problem

 5:25 pm CET / 11:25 am EDT

Q&A and final remarks

The Speakers of our Live series:

Massimiliano Gigli

Market Operations Director

Claudio Formaggio

R&D Manager

Don't miss it!

Sign up below with your details. We will send you a reminder on the day of the live stream, with links to YouTube and LinkedIn to follow us live.

Modula S.p.A.

Via San Lorenzo, 41 

Salvaterra di Casalgrande, 42013 

(RE) Italy

Modula INC

90 Alfred A. Plourde Parkway

Lewiston, 04240

(ME) USA